REGULATION COMMITTEE

Thursday, 14th February, 2013

1.00 pm (or on the rising of the morning session of The County Council)

Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone





AGENDA

REGULATION COMMITTEE

Thursday, 14th February, 2013, at 1.00 pmAsk for:Andrew Tait(or on the Rising of the morning session of
the Council – whichever is the later)Ask for:Andrew TaitCouncil Chamber, Sessions House, CountyTelephone01622 694342Hall, MaidstoneTelephone01622 694342

Tea/Coffee will be available15 minutes before the start of the meeting.

Membership (17)

- Conservative (15): Mr M J Harrison (Chairman), Mr A H T Bowles, Mr R E Brookbank, Mr C J Capon, MBE, Mr H J Craske, Mrs V J Dagger, Mr J A Davies, Mr T Gates, Mr W A Hayton, Mr S C Manion, Mr R F Manning, Mr J M Ozog, Mr R A Pascoe and Mr J N Wedgbury
- Liberal Democrat (1): Mr I S Chittenden
- Independent (1) Mr R J Lees

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

(During these items the meeting is likely to be open to the public)

- 1. Substitutes
- 2. Declarations of Interests by Members in items on the Agenda for this meeting.
- 3. Membership To note that Mr A D Crowther has resigned from the Committee
- 4. Election of Vice-Chairman

EXEMPT ITEMS

(At the time of preparing the agenda there were no exempt items. During any such items which may arise the meeting is likely NOT to be open to the public)

Peter Sass Head of Democratic Services (01622) 694002

Wednesday, 6 February 2013

Please note that any background documents referred to in the accompanying papers maybe inspected by arrangement with the officer responsible for preparing the relevant report.

This page is intentionally left blank